All participants should apply for a visa. Please visit the official website of the Saudi Government for further information and online applications:


What is the Saudi eVisa?

Saudi Arabia is opening its doors to the world through its new tourist visa. Through the Government fast and easy-to-use online portal, international visitors from eligible countries can apply for an eVisa.

The eVisa will be a one-year, multiple entry visa, allowing tourists to spend up to 90 days in the country.


Eligible Countries

North America
Canada, US

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Holland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Brunei, China (Including Hong Kong And Macau), Japan, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea

Australia, New Zealand

If your country is not in the list contact the nearest Saudi Arabia Embassy. Please refer to this link: for the list of documents you will be requested to produce.